Skip to content

My Blog and Other Ramblings

February 20, 2012

As you can see I’m beginning to find the features and widgets around here. It is easy to use but I’ve been so involved in writing and researching and trying to find my away around site that I’ve only just got around to adding a few things here.

I think this blog is shaping up nicely. No doubt there will be other things I can add to make navigation around the blog easier for those that visit. I like simple in a blog it makes things less stressful for readers.

As soon as I find out the features and what they do I’ll add  them if they’ll help. Anyone reading this blog might have some idea for me. it only takes me so long to figure things out because of time constraints.

what I most like to do is write the blog though. It keeps me informed of where I’m at in the process.

It’s been a pleasure to have read the people over at Writers Cafe and discover other styles of writing not normally found elsewhere. One can learn a lot by looking at other peoples writing.

Well now it’s back to catching up on feedback for me and of course sketching out a few ideas for the current story.

I’ll be back with updates and other things soon.

4 Comments
  1. I’m relatively new to this too and am learning as I go! Good luck

    • Same here Robin. Thank you for stoppy by and reading. How is is going so far? So much has changed in the last few years concerning publishing, as I too am only just finding out, and its quite the maze. Well, it appears so to me. Perhaps we could compare notes?

  2. Merrill Ann Gonzales permalink

    Looks like an interesting place… Think I’ll snoop around for awhile….Thanks.

    • You’re welcome to do so and to comment or point out any other things of interest concering writing if you so wish. Thank you for dropping by. Snoop for as long and as many times as you want.

Leave a Reply Thank You

