Skip to content

Caution or Paranoia?

February 10, 2012

I’m still new to the writing world and I was wondering if joining an online writers group might be the way to go.

There’s not much by the way of advice really. What concerns me is copyright and what to release on-line. Should I place excerpts on my blog? And just what do I release?

I’m not paranoid, far from it but I hold great value in my efforts after all, the writing process is harder work than people would imagine and I would hate the thought of my work being used elsewhere and having no recourse should this happen.

Am I being overly cautious or paranoid?

From → Stuff

2 Comments
  1. Hi there, I found a super cheap and super reliable VPS Hosting company. I’m with them two months already and though I can help someone else finding a good VPS hosting provider. Their VPS’s are great for SEO tools, but they offer also super cheap linux boxes for webservers. There is also a promo-code for 25% discount – “WRLD-SPECIAL25”. Just check them out and see for yourself – http://tiny.cc/kffss

Leave a Reply Thank You

