Skip to content

Update

February 8, 2012

There hasn’t been a moment where I’ve had any time to get things finished. There seems top be too little time. People say that a lot and since stepping up a gear I know how they feel.

This is the most work I’ve done for a long time. I’ve still got some drafts that need re-reading and notes to be made in general too.

I’m getting on not too badly with the new project it’s still in the early stages but as usual I can see how this is developing into something great.

I was thinking about actually publishing a completed story maybe on Amazon just to test the waters. I’ll see how I feel later.

Of course if I do publish I’ll obviously let people know. It has to be a matter of watch this space.

From → Writing

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply Thank You

